Request Moderation is a useful little feature that enables you to hide any new requests from your customers.
Any requests with the status: "Not Reviewed" will not be shown to your customers.
This gives you time to work through and triage the requests before you start receiving feedback on them from customers.
NOTE: Team members will still be able to view all requests.
To turn Request Moderation on, head to "Settings", and the "General" tab. Scroll down and you'll see the relevant checkbox.
Checking that box will turn on Request Moderation.