Why is this important?
Our in-app notifications mean that you can see every request or comment you haven't responded to, allowing you to act more efficiently.
Our notifications alert you to any features that need reviewing or comments that need responding to.
To view your notifications, click on the icon in the top-right corner.
You'll then be presented with a list of your notifications.
To view the feature or comment that you have been notified about, simply click on it and you'll be taken to the relevant feature or comment.
The notification will only be removed when you or a member of your team has acted on it.
NOTE: The notifications are ordered from oldest to newest. This is so you don't forget about the older requests.